History Result

History Result Wednesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Wednesday 19 June 2024 364937 517151 605816
2 Wednesday 12 June 2024 171906 918981 424572
3 Wednesday 05 June 2024 331295 496578 990087
4 Wednesday 29 May 2024 345214 230690 188895
5 Wednesday 22 May 2024 847186 968635 636500
6 Wednesday 15 May 2024 192734 556172 355916
7 Wednesday 08 May 2024 656499 148611 923000
8 Wednesday 01 May 2024 472568 566194 173263
9 Wednesday 24 April 2024 869339 140633 258943
10 Wednesday 17 April 2024 688369 448161 229168
11 Wednesday 10 April 2024 922907 926238 272721
12 Wednesday 03 April 2024 626407 725474 663216
13 Wednesday 27 March 2024 988225 890299 496386
14 Wednesday 20 March 2024 348487 324884 901166
15 Wednesday 13 March 2024 898961 987304 201052
16 Wednesday 06 March 2024 179253 321387 388925
17 Wednesday 28 February 2024 814327 468630 14132
18 Wednesday 21 February 2024 614010 711980 996822
19 Wednesday 14 February 2024 740579 941520 792771
20 Wednesday 07 February 2024 977710 377598 207283
21 Wednesday 31 January 2024 493271 838880 871452
22 Wednesday 24 January 2024 875232 460946 476367
23 Wednesday 17 January 2024 355452 106069 740187
24 Wednesday 10 January 2024 135980 392189 575477
25 Wednesday 03 January 2024 607963 368472 437112
26 Wednesday 27 December 2023 485449 710026 630573
27 Wednesday 20 December 2023 218494 902010 376863
28 Wednesday 13 December 2023 374822 161709 406851
29 Wednesday 06 December 2023 687294 352752 74681
30 Wednesday 29 November 2023 832838 464747 496191
31 Wednesday 22 November 2023 611343 278358 865520
32 Wednesday 15 November 2023 463951 524945 840378
33 Wednesday 08 November 2023 956089 746640 701973
34 Wednesday 01 November 2023 813752 739649 935087
35 Wednesday 25 October 2023 501245 148296 385079
36 Wednesday 18 October 2023 332991 317446 708285
37 Wednesday 11 October 2023 392737 498497 320144
38 Wednesday 04 October 2023 240549 792041 460260
39 Wednesday 27 September 2023 923452 625691 758221
40 Wednesday 20 September 2023 456927 463863 898457
41 Wednesday 13 September 2023 493885 911927 525129
42 Wednesday 06 September 2023 949062 739615 626273
43 Wednesday 30 August 2023 575028 706462 471538
44 Wednesday 23 August 2023 019206 855723 226773
45 Wednesday 16 August 2023 371048 397281 310504
46 Wednesday 09 August 2023 818750 155052 682720
47 Wednesday 02 August 2023 679425 995517 915300
48 Wednesday 26 July 2023 482013 233167 90123
49 Wednesday 19 July 2023 638661 149000 859147
50 Wednesday 12 July 2023 215127 543805 463739
51 Wednesday 28 June 2023 509461 489814 114736
52 Wednesday 21 June 2023 912472 363828 121679
53 Wednesday 14 June 2023 153256 216130 822242
54 Wednesday 07 June 2023 014576 259903 359200
55 Wednesday 31 May 2023 755044 896030 569185
56 Wednesday 24 May 2023 731254 957790 253515
57 Wednesday 17 May 2023 604272 403946 416754
58 Wednesday 10 May 2023 109875 178129 658926
59 Wednesday 10 May 2023 109875 178129 658926
60 Wednesday 03 May 2023 717701 293260 160968
61 Wednesday 12 April 2023 127466 117400 707770
62 Wednesday 05 April 2023 218116 173628 452910
63 Wednesday 29 March 2023 750948 737256 770628
64 Wednesday 22 March 2023 736032 793686 506484
65 Wednesday 15 March 2023 872542 236062 158443
66 Wednesday 08 March 2023 312097 526488 709258
67 Wednesday 01 March 2023 887524 668271 220005
68 Wednesday 22 February 2023 836402 670866 725126
69 Wednesday 15 February 2023 429206 739829 187689
70 Wednesday 08 February 2023 174916 566582 318666
71 Wednesday 01 February 2023 510937 222163 336006
72 Wednesday 25 January 2023 169275 716245 334926
73 Wednesday 18 January 2023 661239 294962 337683
74 Wednesday 11 January 2023 502138 141320 383370
75 Wednesday 04 January 2023 683160 810583 945170
76 Wednesday 28 December 2022 352972 269672 575704
77 Wednesday 21 December 2022 730300 369066 875727
78 Wednesday 14 December 2022 763601 411982 865984
79 Wednesday 07 December 2022 707041 218007 365712
80 Wednesday 30 November 2022 228520 529116 509292
81 Wednesday 23 November 2022 396180 881641 517199
82 Wednesday 16 November 2022 386407 429220 361576
83 Wednesday 09 November 2022 142310 183212 536996
84 Wednesday 02 November 2022 275290 265831 309776
85 Wednesday 26 October 2022 312493 302015 144159
86 Wednesday 19 October 2022 315589 105827 612485
87 Wednesday 12 October 2022 606207 972271 828620
88 Wednesday 05 October 2022 653366 233638 721887
89 Wednesday 28 September 2022 185872 425067 826773
90 Wednesday 21 September 2022 863572 741750 190352
91 Wednesday 14 September 2022 208811 340325 896032
92 Wednesday 07 September 2022 402499 320143 323734
93 Wednesday 31 August 2022 743009 869844 372418
94 Wednesday 24 August 2022 655693 913028 994260
95 Wednesday 17 August 2022 615294 782463 357638
96 Wednesday 10 August 2022 801402 671014 267459
97 Wednesday 03 August 2022 783104 589783 993328
98 Wednesday 27 July 2022 531181 758990 638698
99 Wednesday 20 July 2022 783978 906061 877713
100 Wednesday 13 July 2022 427163 388026 375883