History Result

History Result Thursday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Thursday 29 February 2024 267038 574796 736162
2 Thursday 22 February 2024 506431 430747 699122
3 Thursday 15 February 2024 879540 650812 42579
4 Thursday 08 February 2024 129055 404166 220269
5 Thursday 01 February 2024 901846 846712 759823
6 Thursday 25 January 2024 886297 179203 506028
7 Thursday 18 January 2024 798423 984237 794075
8 Thursday 11 January 2024 652616 322961 227688
9 Thursday 04 January 2024 872561 969475 803123
10 Thursday 28 December 2023 018939 540546 387414
11 Thursday 21 December 2023 877059 584665 145058
12 Thursday 14 December 2023 364015 226185 905053
13 Thursday 07 December 2023 709807 849625 511659
14 Thursday 30 November 2023 763748 304418 614627
15 Thursday 23 November 2023 493701 470149 802425
16 Thursday 16 November 2023 922419 408612 161966
17 Thursday 09 November 2023 443720 338312 760124
18 Thursday 02 November 2023 501561 80898 635036
19 Thursday 26 October 2023 913577 316396 165595
20 Thursday 19 October 2023 561480 985408 645256
21 Thursday 12 October 2023 896952 500873 157562
22 Thursday 05 October 2023 871892 771626 117170
23 Thursday 28 September 2023 089293 625840 681424
24 Thursday 21 September 2023 374162 216155 939590
25 Thursday 14 September 2023 395840 717083 208314
26 Thursday 07 September 2023 052151 358327 851591
27 Thursday 31 August 2023 847669 567770 827113
28 Thursday 24 August 2023 958723 371335 385235
29 Thursday 17 August 2023 517830 486868 118417
30 Thursday 10 August 2023 981335 666744 874636
31 Thursday 03 August 2023 871862 201518 710583
32 Thursday 27 July 2023 869240 506021 893488
33 Thursday 20 July 2023 384613 822950 383797
34 Thursday 13 July 2023 319695 20022 182659
35 Thursday 06 July 2023 197553 283247 262360
36 Thursday 29 June 2023 174596 373803 898231
37 Thursday 22 June 2023 176316 901361 636013
38 Thursday 15 June 2023 062244 804196 331032
39 Thursday 08 June 2023 396812 379721 461533
40 Thursday 01 June 2023 723068 530180 758039
41 Thursday 25 May 2023 716905 368437 674935
42 Thursday 18 May 2023 563680 599131 290862
43 Thursday 11 May 2023 582064 286327 789929
44 Thursday 04 May 2023 268420 124153 898023
45 Thursday 27 April 2023 891672 634647 340039
46 Thursday 27 April 2023 278740 882624 787279
47 Thursday 20 April 2023 630310 703612 19232
48 Thursday 20 April 2023 118540 902771 364275
49 Thursday 13 April 2023 213198 559176 249924
50 Thursday 06 April 2023 393908 725589 666973
51 Thursday 30 March 2023 237012 388888 746461
52 Thursday 23 March 2023 605226 828867 835262
53 Thursday 16 March 2023 818930 498165 355462
54 Thursday 09 March 2023 876655 291840 652981
55 Thursday 02 March 2023 478805 206039 698177
56 Thursday 23 February 2023 617317 207697 152253
57 Thursday 16 February 2023 243265 241312 328567
58 Thursday 09 February 2023 367989 906223 615650
59 Thursday 02 February 2023 701022 791629 111885
60 Thursday 26 January 2023 388194 646597 969609
61 Thursday 19 January 2023 716622 295772 188095
62 Thursday 12 January 2023 964004 218713 945800
63 Thursday 05 January 2023 589253 118254 495534
64 Thursday 29 December 2022 659687 413842 333797
65 Thursday 22 December 2022 824872 642430 982806
66 Thursday 15 December 2022 700873 601028 934899
67 Thursday 08 December 2022 340185 670894 437992
68 Thursday 01 December 2022 132713 731474 366982
69 Thursday 24 November 2022 925299 532703 506926
70 Thursday 17 November 2022 802950 710893 567746
71 Thursday 10 November 2022 489551 584792 894806
72 Thursday 03 November 2022 762369 192296 208340
73 Thursday 27 October 2022 102784 471468 930821
74 Thursday 20 October 2022 173617 506971 384594
75 Thursday 13 October 2022 536892 651935 848992
76 Thursday 06 October 2022 210637 711230 711825
77 Thursday 29 September 2022 534786 379580 261847
78 Thursday 22 September 2022 827239 618337 520617
79 Thursday 15 September 2022 908579 558832 509579
80 Thursday 08 September 2022 748014 376409 701471
81 Thursday 01 September 2022 381235 548716 479409
82 Thursday 25 August 2022 260954 625175 230341
83 Thursday 18 August 2022 585590 367815 832289
84 Thursday 11 August 2022 962688 761488 445601
85 Thursday 04 August 2022 969026 576919 695855
86 Thursday 28 July 2022 924448 782029 211091
87 Thursday 21 July 2022 876202 747317 824349
88 Thursday 14 July 2022 845616 78410 98374
89 Thursday 07 July 2022 558998 813739 202696
90 Thursday 30 June 2022 783124 636765 529945
91 Thursday 16 June 2022 936439 417843 255938
92 Thursday 09 June 2022 468037 686070 275521
93 Thursday 02 June 2022 675726 401356 625316
94 Thursday 26 May 2022 509022 230965 577850
95 Thursday 19 May 2022 581461 978537 615405
96 Thursday 12 May 2022 312773 337905 634819
97 Thursday 05 May 2022 272086 449379 803111
98 Thursday 28 April 2022 131864 825584 993483
99 Thursday 21 April 2022 671343 514505 117998
100 Thursday 14 April 2022 188018 339003 902788