History Result

History Result Friday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Friday 01 March 2024 452549 114402 352963
2 Friday 23 February 2024 108325 841217 742361
3 Friday 16 February 2024 490256 938873 388914
4 Friday 09 February 2024 755167 408614 654901
5 Friday 02 February 2024 666939 770657 335807
6 Friday 26 January 2024 304619 622641 255033
7 Friday 19 January 2024 665114 280758 569785
8 Friday 12 January 2024 293755 877157 849002
9 Friday 05 January 2024 523992 556696 655690
10 Friday 29 December 2023 734927 829731 595750
11 Friday 22 December 2023 220635 195509 243372
12 Friday 15 December 2023 251249 647613 201808
13 Friday 08 December 2023 412503 343882 997301
14 Friday 01 December 2023 593527 664193 768609
15 Friday 24 November 2023 794390 864429 647145
16 Friday 17 November 2023 350215 637758 439556
17 Friday 10 November 2023 968655 422678 521132
18 Friday 03 November 2023 271728 313984 533586
19 Friday 27 October 2023 754013 790223 350110
20 Friday 20 October 2023 694262 722667 432605
21 Friday 13 October 2023 972570 456928 905677
22 Friday 06 October 2023 416094 244727 947452
23 Friday 29 September 2023 912017 816738 648297
24 Friday 22 September 2023 750615 225953 741106
25 Friday 15 September 2023 919786 902183 815832
26 Friday 08 September 2023 942564 751975 880325
27 Friday 01 September 2023 577432 413971 237354
28 Friday 25 August 2023 031259 957579 248459
29 Friday 18 August 2023 930273 725625 945034
30 Friday 11 August 2023 619037 621874 566166
31 Friday 04 August 2023 580671 538893 874844
32 Friday 28 July 2023 323669 971081 875428
33 Friday 21 July 2023 347795 333682 65846
34 Friday 14 July 2023 462131 489434 892095
35 Friday 07 July 2023 423942 110589 495598
36 Friday 30 June 2023 976250 823993 321550
37 Friday 23 June 2023 661258 203709 777639
38 Friday 16 June 2023 712630 938629 492066
39 Friday 09 June 2023 315731 764090 462807
40 Friday 02 June 2023 631516 394893 558383
41 Friday 26 May 2023 412307 962054 556427
42 Friday 19 May 2023 407044 807807 193111
43 Friday 12 May 2023 623115 646718 233517
44 Friday 05 May 2023 108409 773160 351234
45 Friday 28 April 2023 735588 569429 535900
46 Friday 21 April 2023 921181 952431 561404
47 Friday 14 April 2023 135229 264482 842565
48 Friday 07 April 2023 013720 580921 371715
49 Friday 31 March 2023 203347 229789 302190
50 Friday 31 March 2023 783347 201399 77852
51 Friday 24 March 2023 210681 673067 662484
52 Friday 17 March 2023 941547 294902 849476
53 Friday 10 March 2023 498599 498065 837107
54 Friday 03 March 2023 206296 440380 201199
55 Friday 24 February 2023 658213 985869 897209
56 Friday 17 February 2023 925560 460215 481240
57 Friday 10 February 2023 836025 838626 622790
58 Friday 03 February 2023 511525 360779 447226
59 Friday 27 January 2023 042535 366376 273029
60 Friday 20 January 2023 109586 716290 316380
61 Friday 13 January 2023 554899 324517 182078
62 Friday 06 January 2023 178200 968607 758791
63 Friday 30 December 2022 967486 948425 223033
64 Friday 23 December 2022 537139 657514 914843
65 Friday 16 December 2022 231810 765791 203793
66 Friday 09 December 2022 171923 807604 258183
67 Friday 02 December 2022 684995 568540 501082
68 Friday 25 November 2022 480330 670508 281620
69 Friday 18 November 2022 661892 663588 981074
70 Friday 11 November 2022 518398 443857 883320
71 Friday 04 November 2022 591604 522324 106363
72 Friday 28 October 2022 533842 258872 740379
73 Friday 21 October 2022 133674 606824 789002
74 Friday 14 October 2022 479990 436450 375149
75 Friday 07 October 2022 270312 227172 415964
76 Friday 30 September 2022 997842 584868 866599
77 Friday 23 September 2022 588818 104415 547576
78 Friday 16 September 2022 901242 730542 567349
79 Friday 09 September 2022 354857 201217 953883
80 Friday 02 September 2022 380357 626193 972293
81 Friday 26 August 2022 571729 993788 840593
82 Friday 19 August 2022 415439 209268 165149
83 Friday 12 August 2022 502258 224488 599961
84 Friday 05 August 2022 352588 490220 593708
85 Friday 29 July 2022 774862 833602 713071
86 Friday 22 July 2022 361570 710814 604784
87 Friday 15 July 2022 618910 914218 627901
88 Friday 08 July 2022 171298 311868 208252
89 Friday 01 July 2022 651623 587994 248218
90 Friday 24 June 2022 504219 121003 962637
91 Friday 17 June 2022 771810 542284 573842
92 Friday 10 June 2022 842116 278814 693829
93 Friday 03 June 2022 280851 843303 966002
94 Friday 27 May 2022 937570 240804 205754
95 Friday 20 May 2022 306123 845857 207444
96 Friday 13 May 2022 111328 633656 612897
97 Friday 06 May 2022 630964 353967 596408
98 Friday 29 April 2022 914376 966440 421184
99 Friday 22 April 2022 239292 965844 520697
100 Friday 15 April 2022 687595 820772 338111