History Result

History Result Friday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Friday 14 June 2024 597424 125797 842288
2 Friday 07 June 2024 117440 713243 8641
3 Friday 31 May 2024 963781 226950 934674
4 Friday 24 May 2024 465037 90438 194889
5 Friday 17 May 2024 772760 209901 513598
6 Friday 10 May 2024 449876 228731 991756
7 Friday 03 May 2024 639320 827170 672725
8 Friday 26 April 2024 692017 511302 249999
9 Friday 19 April 2024 601953 885178 409885
10 Friday 12 April 2024 360164 288314 541444
11 Friday 05 April 2024 334196 508022 780809
12 Friday 29 March 2024 516941 753653 930222
13 Friday 22 March 2024 846099 888827 632312
14 Friday 15 March 2024 234519 150698 224310
15 Friday 15 March 2024 234519 150698 224310
16 Friday 08 March 2024 777698 779018 889535
17 Friday 01 March 2024 452549 114402 352963
18 Friday 23 February 2024 108325 841217 742361
19 Friday 16 February 2024 490256 938873 388914
20 Friday 09 February 2024 755167 408614 654901
21 Friday 02 February 2024 666939 770657 335807
22 Friday 26 January 2024 304619 622641 255033
23 Friday 19 January 2024 665114 280758 569785
24 Friday 12 January 2024 293755 877157 849002
25 Friday 05 January 2024 523992 556696 655690
26 Friday 29 December 2023 734927 829731 595750
27 Friday 22 December 2023 220635 195509 243372
28 Friday 15 December 2023 251249 647613 201808
29 Friday 08 December 2023 412503 343882 997301
30 Friday 01 December 2023 593527 664193 768609
31 Friday 24 November 2023 794390 864429 647145
32 Friday 17 November 2023 350215 637758 439556
33 Friday 10 November 2023 968655 422678 521132
34 Friday 03 November 2023 271728 313984 533586
35 Friday 27 October 2023 754013 790223 350110
36 Friday 20 October 2023 694262 722667 432605
37 Friday 13 October 2023 972570 456928 905677
38 Friday 06 October 2023 416094 244727 947452
39 Friday 29 September 2023 912017 816738 648297
40 Friday 22 September 2023 750615 225953 741106
41 Friday 15 September 2023 919786 902183 815832
42 Friday 08 September 2023 942564 751975 880325
43 Friday 01 September 2023 577432 413971 237354
44 Friday 25 August 2023 031259 957579 248459
45 Friday 18 August 2023 930273 725625 945034
46 Friday 11 August 2023 619037 621874 566166
47 Friday 04 August 2023 580671 538893 874844
48 Friday 28 July 2023 323669 971081 875428
49 Friday 21 July 2023 347795 333682 65846
50 Friday 14 July 2023 462131 489434 892095
51 Friday 07 July 2023 423942 110589 495598
52 Friday 30 June 2023 976250 823993 321550
53 Friday 23 June 2023 661258 203709 777639
54 Friday 16 June 2023 712630 938629 492066
55 Friday 09 June 2023 315731 764090 462807
56 Friday 02 June 2023 631516 394893 558383
57 Friday 26 May 2023 412307 962054 556427
58 Friday 19 May 2023 407044 807807 193111
59 Friday 12 May 2023 623115 646718 233517
60 Friday 05 May 2023 108409 773160 351234
61 Friday 28 April 2023 735588 569429 535900
62 Friday 21 April 2023 921181 952431 561404
63 Friday 14 April 2023 135229 264482 842565
64 Friday 07 April 2023 013720 580921 371715
65 Friday 31 March 2023 203347 229789 302190
66 Friday 31 March 2023 783347 201399 77852
67 Friday 24 March 2023 210681 673067 662484
68 Friday 17 March 2023 941547 294902 849476
69 Friday 10 March 2023 498599 498065 837107
70 Friday 03 March 2023 206296 440380 201199
71 Friday 24 February 2023 658213 985869 897209
72 Friday 17 February 2023 925560 460215 481240
73 Friday 10 February 2023 836025 838626 622790
74 Friday 03 February 2023 511525 360779 447226
75 Friday 27 January 2023 042535 366376 273029
76 Friday 20 January 2023 109586 716290 316380
77 Friday 13 January 2023 554899 324517 182078
78 Friday 06 January 2023 178200 968607 758791
79 Friday 30 December 2022 967486 948425 223033
80 Friday 23 December 2022 537139 657514 914843
81 Friday 16 December 2022 231810 765791 203793
82 Friday 09 December 2022 171923 807604 258183
83 Friday 02 December 2022 684995 568540 501082
84 Friday 25 November 2022 480330 670508 281620
85 Friday 18 November 2022 661892 663588 981074
86 Friday 11 November 2022 518398 443857 883320
87 Friday 04 November 2022 591604 522324 106363
88 Friday 28 October 2022 533842 258872 740379
89 Friday 21 October 2022 133674 606824 789002
90 Friday 14 October 2022 479990 436450 375149
91 Friday 07 October 2022 270312 227172 415964
92 Friday 30 September 2022 997842 584868 866599
93 Friday 23 September 2022 588818 104415 547576
94 Friday 16 September 2022 901242 730542 567349
95 Friday 09 September 2022 354857 201217 953883
96 Friday 02 September 2022 380357 626193 972293
97 Friday 26 August 2022 571729 993788 840593
98 Friday 19 August 2022 415439 209268 165149
99 Friday 12 August 2022 502258 224488 599961
100 Friday 05 August 2022 352588 490220 593708